Home
News & Events
Documents

Declarations
Amendments

Agendas
Minutes
Financials
Meet the Staff
Plaza Photos
Contact Us
 
 
 
Plaza Condominium Association
11 Snowmass Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
Board of Directors
Thor Hoppess
Unit 531
President
thoppess1@yahoo.com
Steven DeLaroche
Unit 238
Vice President
Snjd01@aol.com
Terry Toole
Unit 235
Treasurer
tltoole@yahoo.com
Harry Ludewig
Board Member
gailandhar@aol.com
Randy Utz
Units 240 & 538
Board Member
randy.utz@gmail.com
Association Manager:

Crested Butte Mountain Resort Properties
P.O. Box 5700
11 Snowmass Rd.
Mt Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970)349-2900
(800)634-6646
Fax: (970)349-2907
E-mail: properties@cbmr.com
www.skicb.com

Kristi Niidas
Front Desk Manager
kniidas@cbmr.com
Javier Mortensen
Executive Housekeeper
jmortensen@cbmr.com
Jason Fries
Resort Chief Engineer
jfries@cbmr.com