Home
News & Events
Documents

Declarations
Amendments

Agendas
Minutes
Financials
Meet the Staff
Plaza Photos
Contact Us
 
 
 
Plaza Condominium Association
11 Snowmass Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
Board of Directors
Thor Hoppess
Unit 531
President
thoppess1@yahoo.com
Steven DeLaroche
Unit 133
Vice President
Snjd01@aol.com
Randy Utz
Units 240
Board Member
randy.utz@gmail.com
David Elfenbein
Unit 540
Board Member
elfen01@yahoo.com
Diane Dunaway
Unit 638
Board Member
dianedunaway@icloud.com
Association Manager:

Crested Butte Mountain Resort Properties
P.O. Box 5700
11 Snowmass Rd.
Mt Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970)349-2900
(800)634-6646
Fax: (970)349-2907
E-mail: properties@cbmr.com
www.skicb.com

Rob Alexander
Front Desk Manager
ralexander@cbmr.com
Jared Martin
Owner Services
jmartin@cbmr.com
Billy Morgan
Properties Maintenance Manager
bmorgan@cbmr.com
Javier Mortensen
Executive Housekeeper
jmortensen@cbmr.com
Jason Fries
Resort Chief Engineer
jfries@cbmr.com